Celtic Jewelry Christmas Shipping Dates

For all of those in the US, I trust you had a nice and relaxing Thanksgiving. The end of Thanksgiving signals the final run into Christmas.

As it can take up to 3 weeks to manufacture some items, I thought it might be useful to explain the cut-off dates for Christmas shipping.
If you’re planning on purchasing a Celtic jewelry Christmas gift, I recommend that you try to place your order by December 4th.

We CAN fulfill orders after this date. You can order right up till December 19th. If you’re concerned about availability, you can contact me directly on 1800-781-0904 or email me: leighm@irishcelticjewels.com

Business hours:
9:30am – 5:30pm GMT, Monday to Friday

Equivalent US hours :
4:30am – 12:30pm Eastern Time (United States), Monday to Friday
1:30am – 9:30am Pacific Time (United States), Monday to Friday