Contact Us

Call us:

TOLL FREE from the US: 1-800-781-0904
Tel from the UK: 00 353 1 2070811
Tel from Ireland: 01 2070811

Business hours:
10am - 6pm GMT, Monday to Friday

Equivalent US hours :
5am - 1pm Eastern Time (United States), Monday to Friday
2am - 10am Pacific Time (United States), Monday to Friday

Email us:

We will reply to email enquiries within one working day, emails sent over the weekend will be replied to on Monday morning.

If you're question is urgent please contact us by telephone on the above numbers.

All enquiries to - leighm@irishcelticjewels.com

Mailing Address:

Irish Celtic Jewels,
7 Hainault Drive, 
Foxrock,
Dublin 18,
Ireland

Find us on:

Facebook:http://www.facebook.com/irishcelticjewelry
Twitter: http://twitter.com/#!/irishjewelry

About Us

Irish Celtic Jewels is Ireland's premier Online Jewelry Store.

We are proud to bring you the finest celtic jewelry made right here in Ireland. We work with only the best in the business and screen all our pieces before making them available through our store.

Irish Celtic Jewels is owned and operated here in Dublin Ireland, but our customers come from all over the world.

We are always seeking out new trends in Celtic jewelry and endeavour to keep the online store updated with new products.

If you would like to keep on top of what's going on here at ICJ sign up to our newsletter and we will keep you informed of any special deals we might have coming up.

If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us on 1-800-781-0904 or email us: leighm@irishcelticjewels.com

We also welcome any feedback you might have around our new website.